Alaboutnothing Official Blog

November 13, 2009

Gateway Tire & Service Center saves my day – Cordova TN

Filed under: Consumer — alaboutnothing @ 2:44 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

gwaybannernew

For all you travelers out there who happen to be driving through Cordova TN and need some kind of auto services I highly recommend looking at going to the Gateway Tire & service Center on Macon Road in Cordova.  Click here for the web link.

  Last week my I stopped to buy some groceries at Schnucks on Germantown Road and when I attempted to start my car it would not start.  I called a local friend and after he messed around he suggested we go over to Gateway, which we did.  I discussed my car problem with Michael and asked if he had a towing service he would recommend and he gave me a name.  I called the towing service and because Gateway was closed by the time the tow truck came, they towed my car over to Gateway and dropped my keys in the night box.

  The first thing the next morning Gateway called and we discussed my problem and they said they would check several options.  They promptly called back and by the end of the day I picked up mu car and was on my way.  I must say that this entire experience was handled professionally and I was very impressed with the folks at Gateway.

  So if your traveling on the highways and byways that go through Cordova TN and need some auto assistance, give Gateway a call for your needs

  I have nothing more to say except “Thanks you guys at Gateway!”

1 Comment »

  1. Good site! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes it is. I’m wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which may do the trick? Have a nice day!

    Comment by best air purifier — April 26, 2011 @ 7:24 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

